Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 671570 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worked in corporate America for 15 years, and started to nanny when I got laid off from my sales job. I realized that I really love caring for children and value the bond that I develop with them.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671570

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I raised two of my own girls, both grown now. I have been caring for newborns for 8 years, and have been with my current family for over a year and a half. I have experience with multiples (twins). My current family has 3 children, one set of 2 yr old twins and one 4 year old. I am used to wrangling lots of toddlers! I do not mind dropping off/picking up from school/nursery school/activities. I enjoy cooking and will do light housework if the children are older.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.