Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 666930 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years now and truly have enjoyed almost every minute of it! It is a very demanding and draining job at times but one that I am truly honored to do. I feel privileged to care for little ones and encourage, implement and help them develop into mature, responsible and well-rounded adults. I love to see them grow, learn and succeed in their everyday life.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:666930

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages and from numerous backgrounds for the past 10 years. I have had the privilege of being a nanny for an infant who's mother suffered from a brain aneurysm during her pregnancy. I cared for both mother and child's daily needs. I have had experience with various special needs children and adults as well as those with medical ailments. I have babysat for families for short periods of time as well as nannied for families, over night and during the day. I often am responsible for all meals of the day, running of errands, pick-ups/drop-offs of children, homework help, house cleaning and setting of schedule and routine for children. I have cared for infants with acid reflex, multiples as well as children with numerous emotional, physical and mental development issues that required special attention.

Additional Comments: I am willing and able to become CPR and First Aid certified if family would prefer that. I am also able to provide meal prep. light house cleaning, pick-ups and drop-offs, running of errands and homework help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.