Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 659405 -

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing the growth and developing process daily. I have alot to offer as they develope into little people

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:659405

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Full of excitment seeing the grow and develope befor my eyes. The two boys attended Romp&Roll swimming classes. We had book time every morning with outside activies. I washed clothes, cleaned house, ironing and keeping kids clothes clean and organized

Additional Comments: I have have of my own four girls one boy all grown and twelve grands. I also took care of my husband, my father and mother-in-law til there deaths

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.