Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for people, hence why I am also working towards my nursing degree. I enjoy caring for babies because I grew up taking care of them.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:650047

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I nannied for two newborns and absolutely adored them. I was sad when I had to move to college and leave them! I am extremely experienced with newborns and infants. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, and I am a CNA. I am a very loving, compassionate, and honest person.

Additional Comments: I am not your typical college student. I am focused on my grades and the philanthropic organizations I am in. I take everything I do seriously and expect the best from myself. I hold myself to high standards.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.