Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 643289 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've continually gravitated towards nannying because the experiences are always so positive and you genuinely do become a part of the family. I've always been independent, I took care of myself in school with my parents working so I've always done everything for myself and it makes me that much happier to be there and help others which benefits a busy family. I've never been one to need to be entertained, I can make something out of nothing. I have a background in theatre and acting which has taught me a lot and really brought me out of my shell and made me an extremely open, outgoing and has taught me a lot of humility. My background in theatre is an asset because I love playing/creating games. I also paint, draw and sculpt so anything arts and crafts based I am there! I'm a book-lover, and I love to travel and explore and meet new people. I'm a very laid back person, it genuinely takes a lot to ruffle my feathers. My best qualities are my patience and my sense of humor. I'm an avid cook, I'm always baking and looking up recipes to recreate! I have my own reliable transportation and clean records.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:643289

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA


My past childcare experience: Throughout middle and high school I had a lot of odd babysitting jobs and date night positions and after high school I've cared for a few families. I have experience with ages ranging from new born babies to teens and have done everything from housework to pet-sitting and maintaining the house while the family is away. I do have experience volunteering in high school with children who have special needs and have babysat for a family with a child who had moderate downs syndrome. I have experience with errands, and planning grocery lists and balancing the budget. My responsibilities with the families I've worked for have included : Formula mixing, bottle warming, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, putting down for naps, transporting the children to and from activities, cooking and preparing healthy meals and snacks and preparing dinner for the family if necessary, take the children to the park, museum, pools or whatever the children enjoy doing, played games, made sure they're teeth are brushed and gone to the bathroom before bed and read bedtime stories and make sure they feel comfortable. I have zero pet allergies and will help out with the pets if needed and am available to do housework such as dishes, laundry, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.