Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 641715 - Nannies4hire.com

Martina a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am nurturing , understanding and I meet the children at their need.

Martina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641715

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have nurtured children for over 10 years. Ages starting from infancy-16 years of age. I love age appropriate activities and outings. Arts and crafts and games are a favorite as well.I teach fine and gross motor skills by teaching children in a fun way. I am very hands on with children and I enjoy communicating with the families about our day.

Additional Comments: I have excellent experience and references and would love to meet your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.