Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 621126 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Dedicated, positive, outgoing individual who loves life. I enjoy spending time with children because they are so honest, genuine, and brilliant in their own individual ways. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621126

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: August 2004 – July 2007 Knoxville, TN Responsibilities: • Cared for 4 children. Ages: (3 boys) 6 months, 2, 4, and (girl) 6. • Watched movies, played educational games, played outside, read books. • Prepared and cooked small meals. • Helped with potty training. • Gave baths, when needed. • Read bible stories before bed. November 2004 – May 2005 Knoxville, TN Responsibilities • Babysat 3 children. Ages: (2 boys) 9 & 10 and (girl) 5 • Mainly watched children for 3+ hours at a time for a couple weekdays and weekend nights during family’s small group meetings / church gatherings. • Helped with homework, watched Jeopardy every night, did flash cards. • Prepared small meals May 2006 – August 2006 Knoxville, TN Responsibilities • Babysat 1 boy; age 8. • Played games • Read bible stories before bed. August 2010 – July 2013 Knoxville, TN Responsibilities • Babysat 1 boy; Age 10 and baby sister was born April 2012; Now 1 year old. • Homework help • Prepared and cooked small meals • Helped with talent shows, etc. • Took care of baby once she was born, mother’s helper when needed. Prepared bottles, changed diapers, gave medicine when she had a cold / sickness.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.