Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 573676 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have done it since I was very little and now it is apart of me. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology from William Paterson University in New Jersey. My Psychology track was Child Development. I have years of experience working with children of all ages in home settings as well as in daycares.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:573676

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My responsibilities have included planning field trips to zoos, parks and museums. I have also helped with the cooking, cleaning and overall care of the children. I have come up with age appropriate educational games to keep the children constantly learning. I have tutored older students with homework and helped with school projects. I am also sure to work with them during the summers to ensure that they are well prepared for the next grade level. I have worked many years with children of all ages; infants to teens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.