brandi a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and hope to find a great family to become a part of.

brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:558458

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently with a family of 4 boys;however they are going through some financial difficulties and are not sure how long they can keep me. I have been with my family for 5 years now and will be sad to leave. I provide care to all things dealing with the children from field trips, meals, homework, to laundry.

Additional Comments: I am also a mother to a 8yr old boy so I provide the same care for children that i work for that I would provide to my son or expect his daycare to provide him with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.