karen a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, I like to play and I think it is a very interesting job in which I have had a very good experience

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:553770

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I've been in the U.S for almost 2 years, I came here like an aupair therefore I used to take care of a baby since he was 11 months old until he was 2 years old, I lived with his family and went to ESL classes, in a context of a exchange experience, I finished the program in August 2010, but I still taking care of the toddler some times, I also have been working part time taking car of a sweet 7 months old baby girl during the past 5 months. before I came to the U.S I used to take of some kids in my neighborhood and my 3 nephews during my college vacations.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.