Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 552034 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaylene a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children. I enjoy making a connection with them and taking care of them. Even if I have a 'bad day' I still go to bed smiling because they inevitably will do something to warm my heart.

Shaylene nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:552034

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, ID, IL, MD, MA, MI, NY, TX, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I provided child-care for 4 years to my church in Anchorage, Alaska. I have been working as a nanny for nearly 4 years to 3 wonderful children (2 girls, 1 boy). I have infant experience (the youngest girl was only 3 months old when I started with this family) and I also have 3 younger sibling who are 13+ years younger than I am. I took care of them a lot through High School as both of my parents worked.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.