Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 263517 -

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I am very domestic and I feel my wide range of talents are best used in a home environment vs. a classroom. Because I believe children are the future I am an advocate for creating a strong consistent family environment for kids.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:263517

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny or teacher in the Chapel Hill area for 10 years, and in Richmond for the last 4 years. I have typically been responsible for child care and transportation, grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry, light housecleaning, and household management. I also love animals and have remained a house/animal sitter for many of my past employers. I am well rounded, reliable and flexible. I also have two years experience working at a school for emotionally and behaviorally disturbed children.

Additional Comments: I am interested in finding a family who would like to have me do child care and/or light cooking, household chores, grocery shopping, laundry, animal care, perhaps gardening, etc... I have experience in a vegetarian household.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.