Le'Troya a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to educate other peoples children and I enjoy having a positive inpact on children's lives. It is a blessing to me when I can sow a seed of not only encouragement to the parents of these beautiful blessings, but provide a safe and nurturing environment for the children.

Le'Troya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:208705

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I have been 13years old, I have 5 siblings; which I have practically raised. I have had experience working in summer camps,private schools, daycare centers, babysitting in my home, as well as watching children at my church. I am a 24 year old responsible female Christian that cares deeply about any and every child placed in my care. I have 11 years of childcare experience all together, by which at least eight has been between private schools, summer camps and daycare centers. references are available upon your request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.