Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss having quieter, one-on-one time with children, and I am looking for some supplemental income. I love my current job and do not want to leave it. I am hoping to find a family that needs some help at night or on weekends.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:182009

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since 2001. I began as a preschool teacher, working with children of all different ages, but focused primarily on 2 and 4 year olds. I then became a nanny for 3 years, for a family with 3 girls ages 6 months, 15 months, and 3 years when I started, and then for a family with an 8 month old boy, who was 16 months when they decided to enroll him in preschool. For the last 3 years I have been a toddler (16 months - 24 months) teacher at a preschool.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.