Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 168072 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My ideal family is a stable,two parent family who would like some help raising happy, healthy, responsible children. I'm a true believer in the whole "it takes a village to raise a child" concept. Care-giving is second nature to me and I take the job very seriously.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:168072

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Throughout my high school and college years I babysat for numerous families on weekends, school holidays, and summer break. In high school I took a babysitting/CPR course. I'm taking a break from school for financial reasons and started babysitting fulltime for private families and my church, both of which I have been doing since the summer of 2006. I'm currently employed but looking to work closer to home.

Additional Comments: I am currently employed but only part time, so I am looking for a position with fulltime weekday hours. I get paid $10-12, but 12 or above is preferred because I have to pay my benefits, although depending on the hours, I am willing to negotiate. I would greatly appreciate taxes being taken out, as it is the right thing to do!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.