Leila a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work in the field that I favor most and have most expirience in. I love children and I like to see them grow and learn new things. I believe that the most important ingredience for a child's up-bringing is love and i want to give the child all my love and give him/her a strong sense of acceptance which they need most.

Leila nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:166384

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children from a wide range of ages throughout the majority of my life. My most recent job included cleaning the house and cooking various meals for the children and parents. I like cooking nutritous dishes and often motivate the children to join me in preparing those meals. I cared for 3 children in their home. I was responsible for pick ups and drop offs, doing homework with the children and taking them to their various afternoon activities. I believe that education is extremely important and that a child needs to have a feeling of success in school. I am there to help the child to enjoy completing homework and to study for tests.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family who is in need of a full-time nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.