Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 121559 -

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy my job as a nanny. It is a great way to stay active while also earning a living. Children live life to the fullest and I love to take that idea into my every day life too!

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:121559

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13. When I was 15, I got a nanny job for a women who had 4 little girls all ranging in age from 1-8. I watched the kids, cleaned the house, dishes, vaccum, etc. also took them to and from school on occasion. Also took the children to doctors appointments, birthday parties, etc. I had a job over the summer with a family through watching 4 young kids they were 7 months, 3, 6, and 12. I worked from 7:30-6:30 M-F. I have always been a nanny and have worked with many families over the years! My most current position was with a family with 4 little boys, a set of 2 month old twins, a 2 year old and a 4 year old. I worked about 30-40 hrs a week. I have also done positions for children after school, including homework help and transportation to and from. Currently, I work for a family with 3 boys, 2 year old and twin 3 year olds. I work 50 hours a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.