Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 120618 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with the children! I plan to return to school to finish my degree in psychology, so that I can become a child psychologist and family counselor.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:120618

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: A live in nanny at the age of 16. Worked at two day care centers. Have been a camp counselor for two years, one in Hawaii and one in Texas for a camp for children with special needs.Also a nanny for 3 months for two children, one with special needs.Former child care manager for a year and half.

Additional Comments: I am also Water Safety Instructor Certified, Lifeguard Instructor Certified, Zumba Instructor, CPR Certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.