Amara a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, UT 84333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have fun playing with them and teaching them fun new things.

Amara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:633052

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for six years now. my first family had six kids ages 9,7,4, and baby triplets. I was with them for five years. I love children and know how to handle almost any situation that comes our way. I can change diapers, feed, cook, clean up after, and potty train. I can handle taking care of kids when they are sick and have no issue cleaning up the mess. I have taken kids to swim lessons and other activities and like to engage with them myself by planning fun games and activities to do in their free time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.