Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i'm very interest in having experience with children. My goal is to become a psychotherapist for children and being a nanny will help me to get to know children's behavior and development.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715568

1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience with my little brother, taking care of him while my parents weren't at home. I also have experience with 2 great kids that I took care over the holidays a 4-year-old girl and a little boy 2-year-old. I also took care of a 2-year-old girl some days when her mother needed. I can help them with their homework, make the meal, play with them (I have a lot of energy). I love the music, art and nature. I also like animals. I speak Spanish too, so if you want me to teach them Spanish, I'll do it with pleasure. I just work part-time, but I'm very responsible I'm always there on time.

Additional Comments: I love pets.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.