Nanny available in Richmond, TX - 696024 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlene a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have time on my hands, I remember how I felt as I left for work leaving my children in the care of someone else. I would like to give those parents a peace of mind, by providing excellent care for their children.

Marlene nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696024

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16yrs old, I raised three children as a single parent, worked fulltime and did school part time. I graduate as a surgical technician, worked in that field serveral years. Now I wish to take care of my many grandchildren, during the weekend and holidays, I am BLS certified. I have been told I am a child at heart, I really enjoy teaching and molding the minds of young ones.

Additional Comments: I will care for the children in my safe three bedroom home, able to provide transportation; also will be able to provide recreation outside of my home twice a week at the YMCA. Visits also a least once a week to the library for hour reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.