Nanny available in Richmond, TX - 517290 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I enjoy watching them grow and achieve milestones. I view children as little people with their own minds and thoughts, and I respect and value their ways of thinking. I also enjoy being a good role model for children and teaching them through my kind ways and actions.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:517290

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in numerous settings as a babysitter, nanny, mentor, and teacher. Throughout high school I babysat in my free time, and during the latter part of my college years I worked as a nanny. I also have experience in educational settings with children as a sixth grade student mentor, and as a teacher in the second, third, and fourth grades.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.