Nanny available in Richmond, TX - 460402 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and their personalities. Their imaginations are hilarious and to be a part of their lives, mentoring and caring for them, means the world to me. I respect that each individual child has their own personality, and style of learning. Everyone of them comes with different feelings, thoughts, and ideas. I love that. Rooting your children with good values and morals is also very important to me. I am looking forward to the opportunity to spend time with your children and to watch them grow.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:460402

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had many years experience with watching children. I am 9 years apart from my youngest sister, which gave me the ability to be a big help to my mom around the house. I then started babysitting around the neighborhood when I turned 12. I completed my CPR training then as well. I received my first nanny job when I was 18 years old, to a 6 and 8 year old. They eventually moved to Louisiana. Another door opened to me, which led to a family I watched up to four times a week. Shea was 7, Stone was 4, and Sadie was 2. And From 2010-2013 I was a full time nanny for a family with 2, Riley was 3 and Rylan was 6 months when I started.

Additional Comments: I am heavily involved with my church and volunteer in the youth group. I need a job that allows flexibility. I just went to India with our mission team 3 weeks ago and If the Lord calls me to be apart of that again, I will go. The trip is usually in the beginning of January and will last for ten days.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.