Nanny available in Richmond, TX - 178126 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, TX 77469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for almost a year but the family moved to Austin. I love kids and hopefully I can find a family that can work with myl schedule while I go to school to become a pediatric nurse.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:178126

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for multiple families. The most recent family had a 9 month old little boy named Jack. I watched him during the week while his parents worked and sometimes on the weekends. Another family had two adorable children I watched for a little over 2 years. When I started they were 9 months and 3 years old. They grew so fast and both are now in preschool and no longer need me as much but I still see see them often while the parents need a little "adult time". I was also a nanny for a family with 8 children ranging from 9 months old to 17 years old for about a year. I have been babysitting since I was about 12. (Wow! That was a long ago!) I have cared for all ages and absolutely LOVE kids! I'm pretty good with multiples too. I use to babysit for a family that had 18 month old triplets and then a 6 month old on top of that. I loved the challenge! :-)

Additional Comments: I am willing to help out with housework, laundry, cooking, running errands, or anything that needs to be done, as well as look after the child/children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.