Nanny available in Richmond, RI - 724783 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, RI 02898

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a part-time nanny for a family I have known for 7 years and I love it. I love the relationship I have with the children, and the parents, and it has been really fun and interesting watching the children grow and develop throughout the years.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:724783

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NY, RI


My past childcare experience: My mother has done home daycare for the past 15 years, since I was 5, and I have been helping her out since I was 13. I started babysitting when I was 17 years old. I have been babysitting for that family of 2 for four years, and became their part-time nanny two years ago. I will graduate in May with a Bachelor's in Human Development and Family Studies with a certification in Early Childhood Education, preschool through 2nd grade. I also have been working at a preschool for two years with children ages 2-5. My first two years of college I was also involved in a literacy program with preschool aged children in two different preschools throughout Rhode Island. I have babysat for other families on the side as well, from ages 1 through 10.

Additional Comments: I can start as soon as June 2016, after I graduate. I do own a car I can bring with me, but only has two seats in the back.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.