Nanny available in Richmond, NY - 528432 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, NY 23219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and think this would be a good source of income, and would be very fulfilling. I enjoy the responsibility of taking care of children while still being able to have fun and maintain a friendly attitude. My parents both worked full-time growing up and I was not afforded the luxury of having a nanny around, so I would like to maybe give that to another child.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:528432

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was a teenager. I have cared for children since they were newborns all the way up to teens. A lot of my rent money was earned from babysitting through college. I have done a lot of children's theatre and just got off tour with Missoula Children's Theatre, where we travel to a new location each week and cast 60 kids to be in our productions.

Additional Comments: I'm also a very tidy person and love to clean (I know, that sounds insane). So, if there is any household work I would be happy to take on the task. I also believe that studying and homework time is really important and comes before play time, so if you want someone who is willing to study with your child, I'm your girl. I also love to cook in my spare time! Master Chef is my favorite show :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.