Nanny available in Richmond, MI - 409084 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, MI 48062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always known that I wanted to work around children. To become a nanny and to watch a child or children grow and learn would be a rewarding and excellent experience.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:409084

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have my associate degree in Early Childhood Education and through that, I have done volunteer experiences at different schools with different ages of children. I have also worked in day care settings for the past 6 years in the various age group settings from infants up to 8 yr old children. I have also been a nanny for the past 4 years, and have adored watching those children grow and learn new things daily!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.