Melody a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, KY 40475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing them grow and learn.

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:646860

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Ive babysat and worked with children as a lifeguard and swim lesson instructor for 5+ years. I have babysat all different ages of children and have no preference on age.

Additional Comments: Hi my name is Melody! I would love to be considered for this position. I am certified in CRP/First aid and have a food handlers license. I took culinary classes in high school and can cook meals. I also have a background check through and can provide references among request. I love to be active and go outside, play sports, swim, read, play board games, or arts and crafts. I can help with homework and studying. I have been working with children for 5+ years now and just love it! If you have any question for me please feel free to email me! Thank you for this opportunity! Sincerely, Melody

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.