Nanny available in Richmond, IL - 658923 -

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, IL 60071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and doing everything that being a nanny involves.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658923

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past four years. The children I have cared for have been between the ages of newborn to 12. I have also been hired by an association to organize and run a kid's room for one of their conferences which included organizing crafts and games, playing with the children, and keeping track of a large group of children. I am currently going to college working towards a degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography. I enjoy being a nanny because I love working with kids and having fun with them! I also have experience with pet and house sitting, as well as light house keeping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.