Bernice a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Hills, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am good with children. It is what I do.

Bernice nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718919

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked various jobs. I worked with one family with an infant beginning at 6 weeks and stayed there for 6 years and a second child. When those children went to school I started with another family with two children and I am currently still there. I have also worked with some other families on a part time basis on the weekends all during this time. I began work with the first family in 1996 and I am still in touch with those children who I love as my own.

Additional Comments: Impeccable references are available

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.