Nanny available in Richmond Hill, ON - 549192 - Nannies4hire.com

Eniko a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3A5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and help families.

Eniko nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:549192

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am an intelligent, responsible, mature, caring, friendly European nanny seeking a full-time live-out position from March 2015 near Richmond Hill. I enjoy taking care of children, teaching them and playing with them. I like to do outdoor and indoor activities, such as swimming, playing in the park, playing sports, going to the library or museum, having a picnic, reading, dancing, baking, doing craft etc. I have current First Aid + CPR C certificate, valid Ontario driver`s license, clean driving record, police clearance and excellent references. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Eniko

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full-time live-out nanny job in Richmond Hill area from March 2015.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.