Seema a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 10 years with and one of the reasons for this is because of he children. I adore children being from a big family i think its important for the children to be loved and cared for especially in their early years.

Seema nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:740186

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Seema. I am currently looking for a job as a nanny as the children i have been taking care of no longer need my assistance in life. I would like to start off by saying I am 31 years old, my hours are flexible to help meet your schedule, very energetic, hard working, honest, punctual, reliable, and I love kids. i have a 7 year old son who would never be an issue because his family and his grandmother are there to help me. I am good in the kitchen, and I will do some lite cleaning. I have great references from parents of children I have taken care of like they were my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.