gangadai a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a stay at home mom since my son was born, but now I am looking to help support my family and I decided I would become a nanny because I love children.

gangadai nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682114

1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of two infant boys for a period of three months and the other periodically while I was a stay at home mom and their parents were looking for permanent childcare. I was also an after school teacher for one year assisting with homework and supervising play time for ages four to twelve. I have been a Sunday school teacher for about 10 years for children ages two to ten years.

Additional Comments: I love to read and cook.I am of Indian I love to cook and be organised.I am also a fan of reading and music.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.