Nanny available in Richmond Heights, OH - 551605 - Nannies4hire.com

Therea a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Heights, OH 44143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to be able to give someones child that individual connection the parent wants for there child I want to be able to help the family with whatever it is they need help when it comes to there child because I know I will be able to provide that to them.

Therea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:551605

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Ive been working with kids since I was 14 and since then had three daycare jobs working with children. Iv'e been working with children for 5 yrs now.My last two jobs I worked as an Infant teacher/ Floater for a year and in the job before then I worked as a school age teacher. In year 2007-2009 I attended vocational school for Early Childhood Education, where I got all of the proper tools for becoming a childcare provider. I have since then got re certified for CPR and First Aid so I'm up to date on those things. I hope your interested in me like I am for you and hope to be hearing back from You soon. Thank you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.