marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Richmond Heights, OH 44143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children, mostly infant and/or toddlers bring me so much joy! I am a loving, easy going nanny. I am mature, patient, warm hearted with a True love for children. Children are your most presious treasures and I treat them like my own! I bond easily with children which makes seperation easier on parent/child! I am a hands on nanny so all your childs needs would be met and we would form a bond of love and trust.

marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:259003

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 15yrs and can not imagine a greater joy. I have cared for infants to school age, although I perfer infants and/or toddlers as they bring me so much joy. Besides being a nanny I have worked at a private school from Sept1998-June2002, supervising 1st-4th grades before/after school also lunch time. I also have worked in a church nursery durning Sunday services for children 0-5yrs. I am patient, reliable, warm hearted with a true love for children. I would provide your child/children a loving, nurturing environment where they would thrive. I bond easily with children which makes them feel safe and comfortable in my care and I would love them as my own.

Additional Comments: I would like to find that 'special family' that I can be a part of their lives for many years. I perfer a P/T position, although will consider F/T. Hopefully, I can make their lives a little easier. I value every moment I spend w/children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.