Nanny available in Richmond, CA - 721315 - Nannies4hire.com

Rafael a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, CA 94805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I stop been a nanny since the beginning of this year to try another things. But I found out that this is what I like to do, so I want to come back.

Rafael nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:721315

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hey my name is Rafael. I started taking care of my cousin when I was 10 and she a baby. Today she's 15 and so smart, confident and humble. I'm really proud of my first kid! Since then I looked after more 4 kids. All of them between 2010 and 2014. I also worked for 8 months as a assistant in a kumon franchise. Also I did elder care for a short period of time and dog sitting too. As you can see I've always been dedicated to take care. It's something that I just love to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.