Nanny available in Richmond, BC - 660807 - Nannies4hire.com

Olena a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, BC V7E 1W1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am really enjoy the job I am doing. I love kids. I am friendly, adaptable and family-oriented person. I like to give my knowledge and care to children, participate in there lives, play and read with them.

Olena nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:660807

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years of child education (teacher) and have been working as a nanny for 3 years. I am currently a nanny and looking after 2 kids: a girl (7 months) and a boy 2,5 years old. My first nanny position was for an 8 years old girl. I organized for her activities such as play-dates, board games, birthday parties. Took her to school and after school activities, assisted with the homework and school projects, cooked for the whole family and also had some housekeeping duties. then I was looking after newborn girl and 2 years old girl. And now I am looking after 7months girl and 2,5 years old boy. I provide a positive atmosphere and believe in offering activities which are educational and entertaining. Teach the basic s of counting, shapes, colors. We make a lot of crafts and arts. I enjoy taking kids outside to the parks, library, playgrounds. I like playing games, reading books, riding bikes with the kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.