Nanny available in Richland, WA - 674734 - Nannies4hire.com

Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Richland, WA 99354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I've always babysat and want to have more of a full time position, I like to teach kids, and interact with them, and provide the best service as a nanny as I possibly can.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:674734

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 6 years I love it, kids are a joy to take care of and helping them grow up into educated children is a strong point for me. I provide safety for the kids also a trust that builds over time is essential I want the children to be able to be open with me, respect is another strong point that I think is apart of learning to grow up.

Additional Comments: I'm very hard working and will do around the house chores that need to be done and I like to be able to connect with the family that I take care of kids for. Establishing a relationship makes my job easier and more successful.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.