Nanny available in Richford, VT - 641515 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Richford, VT 05476

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel it is the perfect way to share my love for children as well as experience new things, in new places & most of all a perfect opportunity to go somewhere and just focus on myself and getting my life on the right track with a new family.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641515

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I've always loved spending my weekends babysitting instead of going out but in 2006 my father was in an extremely bad electrical accident and lost both of his legs below the knee. My little sister was under the age of 2 at the time and I really stepped up to the plate for her and also my brother who at the time was 10. My little sister was adopted into my family officially in 2007. She came from a bad situation and does have some behavioral issues that I have grown up handling in a mature matter. I've cared for infants as young as 4 weeks, twin infants, twin toddlers, and all other ages of children up to the age of 13. I'm young but have a lot of good experience and I love children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.