Nanny available in Richfield , MN - 721054 - Nannies4hire.com

Krin a Nanny for Hire in Richfield , MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, learning from them and catering to their individual needs. I love to have fun with them, read books, do crafts, and overall help them to have a fun and comfortable experience when I'm with them.

Krin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:721054

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've been around children my whole life! My mom has been a children's pastor at a large mega church in Minnesota almost my entire life, and I've helped her with all ages since I was six years old. I have worked extensively with infants, all the way up to high school aged kids. I have taught dance classes for kids preschool through high school for many years, and also have performed in various Children's Theater productions. I love working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.