Alycia a Nanny for Hire in Richfield, MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I enjoy spending time with kids and watching them grow and develop. I enjoy the challenges and instant gratification that comes along with the job.

Alycia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:712979

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple families where i have looked after newborns doing daily work from diaper changes, bottle feeds to early learning and everything in between. With child care for those who are of speaking age and up I have experience with early childhood reading, homework help when applied and homework. I have experience with food prep, schedule following and field trips and errand running.

Additional Comments: I truly believe that there is never a dull moment with children and that there is always something to learn.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.