Nanny available in Richfield, MN - 680631 - Nannies4hire.com

MaKaela a Nanny for Hire in Richfield, MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working in group homes for a while I wanted to give myself new responsibilities and new experiences. Since I have started I have fallen in love with working with a family so closely. Eventually I would love to find a family to be their assistant. Knowing that I can help ease a little stress off the family so they can worry more about the important things feels amazing. I can go home and know that I have made a small difference in someone's life and I haven't wasted my day.

MaKaela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680631

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: In July of 2013 I was a PCA for a family that had 3 boys. Two of them were diagnosed with autism with one being nonverbal. Then starting of last year in May I have been working for another family that also has 3 boys. For both families ages are 3 to 10. Before childcare I worked in group homes for over 5 years with some management experience also.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.