Nanny available in Richfield, MN - 654072 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Richfield, MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor for many years on love experiencing the determination and celebration of accomplishing goals.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:654072

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Previously I worked all through high school as a nanny for a local family with two girls ages 6 and 7. The 6 year old had medium functioning autism. Just before I left the family, a new born was added to the mix and I cared for her until she was 3 months old. After graduating high school and moving, I starting working with a family with an 8 year old daughter. We spent the time after school working on homework, going to swimming lessons, and attending choir classes.

Additional Comments: I also have experience working with other kids with different special needs- autism and down syndrome.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.