Nanny available in Richfield, MN - 576426 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Richfield, MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

 I love caring for children. As the oldest of five children, care taking comes naturally to me. I have a way of building a unique connection with children. I want to make a difference in the life of a child.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:576426

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children anywhere from infancy to adolescence. I also have experience with babysitting twins. I have grown very close to these families and enjoy watching them grow. Children make me smile.  Some of my favorite activities with children are arts and crafts, music-time, and reading with the kids. It's great to do outdoor adventures when the weather cooperates. Field trips are also fun (Library, zoo, beach, aquarium, etc...). I babysit all ages and am willing to travel throughout the Twin Cities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.