Beth a Nanny for Hire in Richfield, MN 55423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children in a family setting. Helping families to provide a loving home in which children can learn and grow is always a goal in my job as a nanny.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:374607

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been nanny for 15 years plus,and also have been employed by a childcare center and preschool programs. The families that I have been employed with, I worked with two families for 7 years with one family and 8 years with another family. My goal in my as a nanny is to partner with parents to provide loving home in which the children can grow and learn.I have 15 years of nanny experience with babies,toddlers and school aged children. I am a person who is very attentive to the children and very understanding of their needs at all stages of child development. I work well within the structure and rules of the family setting and conscientious about following the guidelines that the parents have set up.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.