Nanny available in Richboro, PA - 691717 - Nannies4hire.com

Thanh a Nanny for Hire in Richboro, PA 18954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny since my three children grown-up enough for me to get back to work. In addition, I used to be a middle school teacher many years ago when I was living in Vietnam. I like to teach and taking care of children which is my favorite job.

Thanh nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:691717

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've been raising my three grown-up children. My experience was through all those years I took good care of my own children.

Additional Comments: I love helping children grow in good health as well as good behavior. I also understand that my job gives the parents to have sometimes for themselves, and don't have to worry about their kids while they're working.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.