Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Richboro, PA 18954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I find alot of fun in working with them. It's a very fulfilling job.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:374979

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I'm happy to share my resume with anyone once we speak a bit further.. :)

Additional Comments: EDUCATION Some College Coursework Completed, Psychology, Criminal Justice, January 2003 - I have not graduated Bucks County Community College | Newtown, PA I have to pay for my classes and work around my work schedules.. So it's going to take me some time!! CERTIFICATION Childhood Development Certificate November 2009 Delaware Valley Its a class that teaches how children should develop and when they are lacking or advanced what that could mean and how to adjust As for special experience, I have experience with children with Down Syndrome. My cousin whom I have taken care of A LOT over his life has it, also I have experience with children with Autism. I have had 2 boys with Autism. I also have experience with Cerebral Palsy and Muscular Dystrophy. My best friends nephew has both. Along with the rest I also have experience with ADHD which a couple of my kids had.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.