Sherri a Nanny for Hire in Richboro, PA 18954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and have always appreciated the care they must recieve in order to become fully functional loving adults.

Sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:324791

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked for my mother in her childcare Center for 4 years and as a adult was licensed through the State of Michigan and ran my own Childcare Center. I have also raised three children of my own.

Additional Comments: I have worked at the Sheriff's Department in my home town as a 911 dispatcher. While working, I was mandated to take a course on Emergency Medical Dispatch, which authorized me to give life saving advice over the telephone and arrange for medical care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.