Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently out of a job (have been for a little over a year) and am trying to move out and make ends meet. I've always enjoyed being around kids and thought that this would be the way to go.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:753706

8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: From a younger age I have watched over family friend's children. While I haven't had a chance to do so in a few years, I still enjoy being able to put a smile on kids' faces. I realize that I will most likely have a list of things that the guardians will want me to do, such as possible bedtimes, ensuring there's baths, feeding the children, etc. but I will also make sure that the children will be happy and have fun while I am there.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.