Marcelle a Nanny for Hire in Richardson, TX 75081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am loving, caring, and very patient. I want to make a difference in the lives of the kids I care for. I love to care, play and learn with them.

Marcelle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:667392

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started working professionally with kids at age 16. My first job was at a kindergarten school in Rio de Janeiro. I was blessed to be able to hold the job for 9 years; unfortunately had to leave them to pursue my career as a lawyer. From an early age I had to care for my siblings taking my momís responsibilities, my youngest brother was 12 years old when my mom passed away. As the years went by I was the one always caring and babysitting my cousins. I came to United States in April 2012, and since then I have been babysitting for the same family, unfortunately they have to move to another state and I canít go with them since I am here as an international student and I still in school taking ESOL classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.